More season’s greetings

holiday cards shari fors stationery design rudolph deer  sweet nothings

Here are some cute holiday cards I designed. My sister snatched up some of the cute reindeer postcards to send to all her hair clients. Hope they enjoy them Shannon! It’s never too late to get some cute cards in the mail. If you like what you see email me to order Which reminds me…better get going on my own! Hmmmm I’m thinking cute photoshoot in the snow with my darling girls. I’ll keep you posted on those!

Leave a Reply

