Flashback Friday!

invite movie Party, stationery, stationary, shari fors, design, sweet nothings design,

Hello world – I’m using my Friday’s posts to feature some past projects that I love. I say this like I post everyday, which I don’t but would love to. Baby steps people. I’m working on it! And maybe someday you will check my blog on a daily basis for great ideas and cuteness. Can’t wait until we’re besties! Anyway…

This particular project was done for one of my favorite girls – my daughter Sophie. Last year for her birthday we did a movie theme birthday party for her. We saw TOY STORY 3 – in 3D.

So I designed some cute invites that looked like old school tickets coming out of a popcorn bag.

We did popcorn bags for treat bags. We filled them with all the concession stand classics. I found the popcorn bags at the dollar store, SCORE!

I also found these cute popcorn cupcakes to make. Where would you find such cute cupcakes to make you ask? Martha Stewart, duh right? I personalized the wraps with Sophie’s name.

I must say, overall the party was a great success and super a•dor•a•ble.

If you like this idea or would like me to personalize you party invites and paper accesories email me to order

One thought on “Flashback Friday!

Leave a Reply

