Gray & Yellow! Gray & Yellow!

shari fors sweet nothings design invitations invites parties baby shower gray yellow themes stationery stationarySpring is here! So in honor of Wiz Khalifa and all the spring babies, I’ve created this cute Gray + Yellow Baby shower mood board. This shower is so cute I might just get preggers just to have it for myself! I kid, I kid. 3 children are plenty for us, right honey? So the line up for getting said adorable party goes a little something like this…

1. Invite – Designed by me! email me to order

2. Make Yummy lemon cupcakes with Yellow cupcake liners

3. Set up a cute display wall with the happy couple’s own baby pics matted with cute yellow patterned paper. Image inspiration from here

4. Adorable retro drinking straws with lemon slices on water glasses! Get the straws here

5. Finally deck the ceiling with pom-poms, my friend Martha taught me and she can teach you Image from here

Leave a Reply

