I love Pantone 225

pantone art design invites sweet nothings design shari fors invitations pink love

So I love Pink. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again “I like pink, pink is my signature color”. What movie is that from? If you can guess I’ll make you your very own pantone pic! How did I get my hands on these pantone chips? At my place of work we were getting rid of all our old pantone chip books (thanks uncle Reeg) and replacing them with the new updated versions. Not wanting these to go to waste I took the books home and showed them some love. I tore out various lovely shades of my favorite color and got to arranging! What better shape than a heart to pay homage to my favorite pantone hue! The end result is totally adorable and I’m thinking about making some more. I don’t know, not sure if we’ll have enough time – Will Ferrell

4 thoughts on “I love Pantone 225

Leave a Reply

