Recycled Sketch book

sweet nothings design shari fors DIY sketchbook recycle invitationsFor Sophie’s birthday I made her a personalized sketch book. She loves to sketch and write notes. Is she the child of 2 designers or what? I used an old grocery bag with handles, old unused paper from my stash and art clippings from polyvore. If you’ve never been to polyvore’s site you must check it out. I love it. Very inspirational. Anyway, I covered board stock with the tops of the bags and bound them all together. I covered the handles with tulle for a girly touch! Sophie what else can I say…I love you to the moon and back – copywrite grandma mel

Leave a Reply

