Madler for Adler!

jonathan adler patterns color bright colors invitations sweet nothings design party

Today I thought I’d share with you one of my great loves! I love Jonathan Adler.  His work is so inspirational! I love his bold use of color and pattern and his crazy quirky design style had me at Hello. I mean how can you not love those dachshund book ends? And if you look closely those are vintage barbies making up that wall art! Genius! After all who doesn’t need a booby vase to hold their flower arrangements? Right?

Hugs + Kisses Jonathan Adler, Call me!

Leave a Reply

