Feather Headbands!

Feather headband invitation design Shari fors wedding hair accessories Happy Friday! Last weekend I went to the Shakopee Pow Wow with my family. I love going, the dancing, the music, the food, the family and the costumes! The amazing costumes! Beads, feathers and neon oh my! I’ve been wanting to do accessories with feathers forever and seeing all the great feather details in the costumes sparked the inspiration for these head bands. I think they’d be so adorable for a wedding! My girls love them and I’m sure Gabby will rock a different color every day. She’s fancy like that.

2 thoughts on “Feather Headbands!

Leave a Reply

