Fall Flowers

Flower Hair Clips Headbands sweet nothings design shari fors

Last weekend I whipped up some cute hair clips with my sister. They’re layered with fabric, tulle, feathers and gems! After we created each one we’d have a new favorite! They are a so cute pinned to a low bun or pinned to your cardigan. I almost can’t part with them. But for you my good friend, I will. What girl doesn’t love flowers? If you’d like one please email me to get your very own! With a little man power my online store will be up sooooooon!

2 thoughts on “Fall Flowers

Leave a Reply

