Lucky No. 13

sweet nothings design shari fors unique birthday invite pop-up cardI this is only the 4th project but to me it’s lucky no. 13th. This year my Lilly Bean is 13 and I feel so lucky to be a mom to such a great kid! She’s funny, smart, loving and beautiful. For her Birthday this year we’re taking her and some her friends to an indoor trampoline park. I couldn’t really think of a good bouncy theme invite so I just wanted to make a cool invite. I’ve always loved pop-up books and cards so I thought this would be the perfect opportunity to take a stab at a pop-up card and voilĂ ! I added confetti and a vellum envelope so you can have a sneak peak at the party before even opening it! If you love it as much as I do, visit my store if you want to order this invite for your next party.

Leave a Reply

