Baby Love

Frosted glass maternity photography baby gift sweetnothings designThis weeks project is dedicated to Baby girl J. My lovely sister is having a baby girl in less than 4 weeks! AHHHH! So excited. She asked me to take some pictures of her baby bump and her little boy Jackson. I am by no means a professional photographer but I think the pictures were a total success. There were tons of cute shots making it hard to choose just 3 for these picture frames. I used a frosted glass spray to create a graphic message of sugar, spice and nice, all the things little girls are made of. I think they’ll be darling in her room and can’t wait to give them to my sister. See below for more photos of Mommy & big brother! Daddy was unavailable but I know he’ll love having these shots of this hot mama forever! Love you guys, Kisses – Sharimaternity photography baby gift sweet nothings design

3 thoughts on “Baby Love

  1. Certainly it’s the least I can do with how many times you watch my kids! Ha! But really there are so many that it’ll be hard to choose. I did prints of my favs and will put the rest on a disk for you.

Leave a Reply

