More of a good thing

Chevron pattern DIY vase sweet nothings designI’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, I love chevron. It’s just my fave lately. I had this idea when I spotted these free cylinder vases at work! I had some left over frosted glass spray from a previous project and just needed painters tape. And voila! Perfecto! It’s hard to make out the awesome chevron pattern since they’re clear vases but once they’re filled with flowers they’ll be super sweet. I’m thinking about selling them. What do you think?

Until next time!

One thought on “More of a good thing

Leave a Reply

