Babe-B-Q

Navy yellow Gingham Summer Invite

navy yellow baby shower BBQ invitation summer Burger cupcakes

My nephew just recently had a baby boy! I know what you’re thinking. Shari, you are far too young to be a great auntie! To that I would say you’re too kind and totally right! So my sister (grandma) is throwing them a co-ed Barbeque baby shower. So I made these invitations for the event. I named the event A Babe-B-Q! Get it?! Ehhhhh?  Clever right? I have my moments. To complete my vision I threw together a quick mood board for the party! And the list goes a little something like this…

1. Invites – done by Moi email me to order $30 for 15!

2. Tin can center pieces

3. Gingham party decor

4. Burger cupcakes!

Happy Babe-B-Qing! I know the party will be fabulous and adorable!

Leave a Reply

