Six and the Sweetie

Candy theme party Invitation Sweet nothings designCandy theme party Invitation Sweet nothings designLong time no post! I’ve haven’t posted in awhile and I’m playing some serious catch up in the next week. I’m still doing a project a week but haven’t posted them! Slacker! Yes I know but the good thing is that you’ll soon see all the goodies I’ve been working on!

So…my baby turned 6 at the end of May. We threw her a modest little party at home.  I just couldn’t wait until one of my girls turned sweet 16 for a candy themed party so instead I did a sweet to be 6 theme! I wrapped the invites with candy buttons and sent them on their way. It was the perfect little party invite for my sweetest girl! She’s so cute, she even got gangsta on it when she stuffed her face with cupcakes! PEACE!

2 thoughts on “Six and the Sweetie

Leave a Reply

