Cutest Cowgirl in the Midwest

Cowgirl photography sweet nothings design

Cowgirl photography sweet nothings design

Last week I took some pictures of my niece for a fathers day present. I selected some of my faves and wish I could post more because they turned out to be so friggin adorable I can hardly stand it! We started at this abandoned store with lots of old wood and over grown wild flowers. The lighting was perfect and then my battery died! So we finished at my house and I’m just kicking myself because the light earlier was perfect and golden! Note: If your going to take photos outside the best time is morning around 9/10-ish and evening around 6 depending on the season, obviously these magic hours change in the winter. Anyway hope that little tip helped. Happy Snapping! Now if I can get my own girls in front of the darn camera!

Leave a Reply

